Jan 23 “Heavy Metal Nice Guy”

Well back to the heavy metal comedy songs again I guess.  As soon as I heard this riff with the drums and the synth I thought “I try to be a gangsta but I’m a heavy metal nice guy”.

That’s how it was born.  I speak from experience on this one as well.  I used to be a heavy metal guy through my teens and even had hair down to my waist for a while.  However, my tastes for music have always been all over the place.  Which led me to be a rap producer in Athens, Georgia for about five years.

Read the lyrics @ chriscates.com/jan23.html

One thought on “Jan 23 “Heavy Metal Nice Guy””

Leave a Reply

