Jan 25 “My Old Soul”

I must be in a philosophical mood today or something.   I think this is two in a row that I’m waxing a little bit.

I’m told a lot that I have an old soul.  This is probably because not a lot surprises me and I’m the laid back go with the flow type.    I’ve never done a past life transgression yet, but I’ve heard awesome stories from friends who’ve done it.

Basically, the take away from this song is, not to listen to what society tells you about your body, you can feel as old or as young as you want to.  It’s up to you.

lyrics

2 thoughts on “Jan 25 “My Old Soul””

Leave a Reply

