Feb 16 “A Discernible Glow”

Once again a majorly chilly day recycling house to house, this winter is one to remember.   I enjoy the cold for the most part and have not complained about it because that would make me feel colder in the long run.

Anyway, today’s song is about the aura that some people project.  Certain people have a glow around them when they enter a room.   Whether this a psychic connection or just them projecting more energy than others is to be argued.

That’s the just of “A discernible Glow”.  I think I ripped a riff off of another song of mine, I guess I’m plagiarizing myself.

lyrics

Leave a Reply

