Feb 25 “Sorry for Wearing Plaid”

As usual, after my work week recycling out town and staying away from home a few nights I’m catching up with my songs.

I surprised Adair with a pizza and salad from the grocery store tonight and guess what, that inspired this song.

I’d been watching the PGA tournament and the new kid Rickie Fowler was wearing these awesome Puma pants and that inspired the other half of the song.  I love Puma Golf gear, so you’ll probably see me annoying people on the golf course with those same pants this year too.

Read the lyrics @ chriscates.com/feb25.html

Leave a Reply

