Feb 28 “A February Dream”

I can’t believe it’s been two months already!!  Is it really March?   I’m psyched that I’ve managed to write and record  59 songs during that time.   It’s been easy at times and it’s been a real pisser a few times.

February was another snowy and cold month, which meant lots of interesting days doing curbside recycling.  I had a pretty good time for the most part.  And this song a day thing has forced me to itemize every second of my day.  I’m left wondering however, when do my aching hands get a rest?

2 months in 306 songs to go!!!

Read the lyrics @ chriscates.com/feb28.html

Leave a Reply

