March 19 “Back Roads Directions to the Rave”

As I mentioned in my last blog.   I’m trying out a new keyboard for my live shows and I’ll admit my dream is to move to Vegas and perform house music.   I love Kraftwerk and stuff like that.  That’s probably where this jam came from.

This is half me and half MINIAK the keyboard I’m playing.   I overdubbed a few more parts on the initial improvisational track.    So for all of you up tempo house music fans this is for you.   It gets your blood flowing.

Thanks for listening!!        Click the play icon below to hear “Back Roads Directions to the Rave”

lyrics

3 thoughts on “March 19 “Back Roads Directions to the Rave””

  1. i think im gonna have to get that keyboard. that shit is awesome fun. i felt like i was listening to a b-side on the 1987 psychic tv release JACK THE TAB- techno acid beat…. love it.

Leave a Reply

