April 17th “Good Energy”

Looking forward to my gig tonight.  We’re not playing as much this year which is good and bad.  It definitely makes it more intense when we finally get together.    The NBA Playoffs, my favorite time of year is also starting today.   I’m surprised I didn’t write a song about that.

Today’s song sprang from a conversation I had with a new author friend this morning.  I haven’t done one of these spiritual type songs in a while.  I guess I was due.

lyrics

Leave a Reply

