April 29th “If It’s Good Enough for You”

Maybe it’s the immense yard project I’ve taken up (a 700 foot wooden fence) but I’m feeling kind of funky today.   This one didn’t turn out as good as it started.   I did another Minute Men sounding tune last week if I’m not mistaken.  Maybe I need to break out some old fireHose and Minute Men re-appreciate Mike Watt, one of the greatest bassists ever.

Thanks for listening!  

lyrics

Chris Cates Vol. 1 and 2 on sale
365 Songs for 2010 Vol. 1 & 2

Click Here to buy 365 Songs Greatest Hits for only $5

Leave a Reply

