May 5 “Frog Dreams”

It’s starting to get hot now.   In the eighties.  The recycling boat is starting to steam.  It’s funny how many blogs I’ve done this year mention the weather.   I guess that’s the common factor between me and every reader wherever they are.   I probably also subconsciously want to look back at these in a few years and something like that might interest me.

“Frog Dreams” is a little thought experiment turned to song.   Yet another song that seems to be about something that’s arguably not about anything.   Thanks for listening anyway!

lyrics

3 thoughts on “May 5 “Frog Dreams””

  1. funny, course it sounds like one of my uncle’s sayings! Pretty cute though. You’ll have to do one related to my Mom’s old saying, “The sun don’t shine in the same dog’s..er..backyard forever” lol

  2. For me there is no arguing wheather or not this song is about something or nothing. If everyone cought the great meaning of this song their lives would greatly improve. Thank YOU Chris for being such a positive force. This song helps me keep in focus on my goals.

Leave a Reply

