Song for May 9th “She Could Be Waiting”

A lovely Sunday in the studio with lots of great sports to watch.  I love to have four different things going at once while I work.  I will literally be watching basketball on one TV, golf on another TV, be recording on pro tools, listening to iTunes, surfing the internet, writing a song on guitar and a song on keyboard and writing lyrics,  while designing websites.  For some reason I work a lot better when my work involves eight things at once.

Kind of like how I listen to a book on CD on my iPhone everyday while listening to music at the same time.

lyrics

Leave a Reply

