Song of the day May 15th “Super Super Super Fantastic”

Back to my fence building obsession for the weekend.  I’ve gotten 15% of my 700 foot endeavor done so far.  Only 85% to go!

As for my song a day for 2010, I’m fairing much better.  Can you believe I’m closing in on halfway already.   This is my 135th song, that’s probably as many as I wrote last decade.     Hopefully this one is worthy of it’s 135th song importance.   Actually, this one is mostly just a funky groove number (shocker).

lyrics

Chris Cates Vol. 1 and 2 on sale
365 Songs for 2010 Vol. 1 & 2

Click Here to buy 365 Songs Greatest Hits for only $5

2 thoughts on “Song of the day May 15th “Super Super Super Fantastic””

Leave a Reply

