June 11th “Why Don’t I Watch More Hockey”

The other night I just happen out to the studio to work when I came across the final game of the NHL finals where Chicago won in overtime.   I don’t watch hockey much or hardly at all and I don’t know why.   Most likely because I grew up in North Carolina where it was not played.   It’s a great sport though, maybe I’ll pay attention a little more next year.

Obviously, I wrote “Why Don’t I Watch More Hockey”  watching Chicago take turns hoisting the Stanley Cup over their heads.

lyrics

Leave a Reply

