July 5th “I Never Do That”

We had a great show down in Georgia last night.  It was on the lake and it was beautiful.  Once again my song “Crazy or Crazy in Love” from this blog project was the biggest hit.   I’m pretty excited about the second half of the year.   I guess I feel that since I’ve gotten this far, I may as well use some of the things I’ve learned about myself and my commitment to making music.

Anyway, “I Never Do That” came from something I heard someone say tonight as I was out scoping conversations for song tidbits.   This is one of those songs that shows you don’t have to have a lot of different words to create a song.

lyrics

Leave a Reply

