July 10th “You’ve Got a Life to Get it Right”

It’s that time of year again when my wife and I are questioning everything we’re doing and wondering if it’s time to move to a bigger market.  For our respective careers, western NC is not exactly the best.   We love it here for every other reason but is it holding us back?

Anyway, through the constant fears and speculation, I told my wife I’d write a song for her to feel better.   and here it is.    I haven’t written a motivational one in a while.   I hope it inspires you.

lyrics

Leave a Reply

