“Remembering September 11th”

It’s hard to believe that it’s been nine years since the twin towers came down.  I had such a crazy life changing day that day aside from the intense trauma off 911.  The morning after a huge gig my band played in Morganton, I broke my arm and ruptured my radial nerve in my left arm.   Basically ending all of the good momentum my band had going for about six months.  Half the band moved to Austin during that time.   Anyway, I thought I should pay some sort of tribute to the awful event and valiant sacrifices that so many have made as a result the aftermath.   Thanks for listening!

lyrics

3 thoughts on ““Remembering September 11th””

Leave a Reply

