September 16th “Our Love, Our Moon, Our Stars”

Today is my four year wedding anniversary to my lovely wife Adair.  It’s hard to believe we tied the knot in Vegas so long ago.  A lot has changed since then and I’m still excited about our future whatever it may be.

I’ve written tons of songs about our relationship as you can imagine but I figured for this blog, I had to do another one for today’s special occasion.   Thanks for listening!

lyrics

One thought on “September 16th “Our Love, Our Moon, Our Stars””

Leave a Reply

