September 21st “Zoo Food”

I had a great time doing my recycling route with Mozart, my dog, today.   I haven’t tried that before and he’s actually a great truck companion.  I always envisioned that when I was thinking about getting a dog.

Before I wrote today’s song I was thinking about the people that handle the big cats at the MGM in Las Vegas.  Don’t ask me why.   Probably because I think that would be an ideal job for me.  Because my favorite thing in the world is petting my cats.   Thanks for listening!

lyrics

Leave a Reply

