October 3rd “Move On and Just Go”

Amazing!   We actually won our flight in the Good Times Invitational this weekend at Clayton, Georgia.   My friend Will Clay and  I played in the tournament and then provided the entertainment last night for the party.   We had a great show last night doing almost as much comedy as we did tasty jams.   Today, despite the fact I forgot my golf shoes, we grinded it out in an intense head to head match and won on the final hole.   Despite the fact that I was playing very sub par to say the least (pardon the pun).

I wish today’s song would have reflected some of our triumph but as my late arrival back to NC dictates, I’m posting the song I had already recorded for today .  Maybe I’ll relive it in a future song.

Leave a Reply

