October 12th “Mad Dog or Wild Irish Rose”

I actually got some good studio time in to catch up and get ahead.  I like this new mentality of working a few days ahead.   I don’t feel like I’m in as much of a hurry if I have a few songs ready to go already.  Currently I’ve got ten songs brewing in some fashion or another .  The only thing is, I’ll try like a dickens to write and record something new before putting something pre-recorded up.

Today’s song is a play on cheap wine and irony.  A popular theme among beatniks.

lyrics

Leave a Reply

