October 14th “Find Your Space”

This month is flying by too.   This year has gone really fast.   I guess it flies by when you’re super busy.  It will be 2011 before you know it.    I spent all last night sorting through old clients’ cd projects to update my Production Credits for my chriscates.com site.  I had estimated that I produced or worked with 250 bands.  But amazingly, the number is more around 500.  That’s crazy to think I was that busy back then (2000’s) as I am now, if not busier.   I guess things might look different but they’re always still the same.   Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

