October 28th “Stranded on Las Vegas Boulevard”

Ah Las Vegas.  That seems to be a theme I come back to often as well.   There is something about being on Las Vegas Boulevard that I just can’t explain.   I got married there at the Flamingo four years ago and last year we went back and stayed at The Mirage (which I highly recommend).   The funny thing is, I don’t gamble (except for the occasional football game).   Unless of course, you consider being in the music business gambling.

Leave a Reply

