November 1st “Vamonos is Not My Real Name”

I spent a lovely weekend in the ATL with Adair at the Hotel Indigo.   I highly recommend it, especially if you’re seeing a show at the Fox.  311 was there last night, we didn’t attend.  Instead, opting for a nice dinner and the new episode of “East Bound & Down” on HBO.  Today’s song was inspired by my lack of Spanish knowledge but my love for latin music.  We just got the new Julietta Venegas and Shakira and were listening to them today, along with the usual mix of 105.3FM. That’s when I wrote this song.  Thanks for listening!

lyrics

Leave a Reply

