November 4th “Catering for Randy Moss”

I had to do something about the whole Randy Moss saga.  Mainly because I’ve always been a fan of Randy. He’s probably the best receiver of all time aside from Jerry Rice and he’s a complete enigma.  The story of him yelling at the caterer was too funny to pass up  (not for the caterer however, or any one else present undoubtedly).   Anyway, I’m psyched he’s going to the Titans.   I’m a Vince Young fan too.   I like all the players everybody hates undoubtedly (holla T.O.).    Thanks for listening!

lyrics

Click here for more funny Sports songs from Chris Cates’s ‘365 songs’ blog

2 thoughts on “November 4th “Catering for Randy Moss””

    1. Ha. I think I saw that on SportsCenter the other day. Thanks for listening!! I also did a Favre song a while back.
      Check it out in the Sports songs section of this blog.
      Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

