Brokedown Palace (live cover). January 12th

As we’re still iced in this morning and not mobilizing trucks, which is annoying, I found myself thinking about this song.  I recently uncovered this live recording of me playing at the Pourhouse in Charleston almost exactly six years ago to the day.  This is the first (and maybe only) cover song I’ll be putting up.  I think this is the only time I ever played this song live. I love the Grateful Dead, especially American Beauty (who doesn’t love that album?).  Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

