The Golf Gods and Pinehurst (golf song of the day)

The PGA Championship is at East Lake, about a mile south of my house in Atlanta this week.  I got to go and follow a few players around yesterday before hitting my little neighborhood course for nine holes before dark.   My good buddy and fellow musician, Will Clay and I are defending our title at a golf tournament (The Good Times Invitational) in Rabun county this weekend as well.   Hopefully we can repeat!

I figured that that was as good a reason as any to post a golf song today.  This is a newer one I wrote last year.   Hopefully I’ll have a few golf gods on my side this weekend!  Thanks for listening!

lyrics

Leave a Reply

