Winters Coming Back Again (song of the day)

It’s supposed to get chilly down here in the ATL this weekend and last night at Mt. Mitchell Golf Course in Burnsville was pretty cold.  I love this time of year.  It made me think of this song today.

I originally wrote a song that was similar to this in Cone Dorm at Appalchian my junior year.  I was obsessed with fall and the mountains back then.  This version of the song was recorded last year during my song a day marathon.  Although it’s not quite the same, I tried to use some of the feeling of the first song.  Thanks for listening!

 

Leave a Reply

