Whatever Swanson (You’ve Gotta Get a Real Job) – Song of the Day

I’m in the middle of a very productive year musically, releasing lots of independent albums, but that doesn’t mean I don’t put in 40-60 hours a week with my “real job” developing solar farms.  I live in Atlanta where you gotta make some dough to feed the oven, so a “real” job is quite a necessity.  Although I’m working hard with my record company and PR to turn that table, this old song of mine seems even more ironic to me today (now that I have a “real” job and am not a full time musician anymore).  Thanks for listening and supporting independent music!

Risky-Cvr
Click to listen to entire album

Click here to listen on iTunesCd-Baby-logo2

Leave a Reply

