Cool Air Attitude – Song #4 from My Old Soul

I’m back posting songs from My Old Soul.  I took a brief hiatus to respect the memory of a good friend.

Anyways, I should have posted this one last week as we were experiencing our final cold spell of the year.  This is one of my favorites to play at home on acoustic.  It’s simple but has a fun chorus for sing a longs.  The middle instrumental section is especially #burtbacharach – esque with John Kell intertwining sax with my lead guitar theme.

Thanks for listening!

my-old-soul-cover
Click to hear entire album.


Click here to listen on iTunes

Leave a Reply

